Penguins – and our obession with them…..

Posted on Updated on

Penguins….some love the furry little critters, and others, not so much.  My husband and I…well we take on this passion for these birdies to a whole ‘nother level!  See, we absolutely adore and love penguins.  They’re basically our fur babies, and yes, we have pet names and voices for them.  Some may think this is entirely weird, but to us, we say it’s preparing us for parenthood 😉  I even have pictures of our furry little family, and below you can take a look at them, they’re quite cute and they’ll always hold a special place in our hearts…

Nuzzlefamily – aka Shayla and Todd’s fur babies

2 thoughts on “Penguins – and our obession with them…..

    A New Life… « The Good Life said:
    June 25, 2011 at 10:35 am

    […] Vanilla Caramel Creamer is the best!  And see in the background…penguin canisters!  I told ya I wasn’t kidding about our penguin obsession […]

    Lady Gaga and Baby Duckies | The Good Life said:
    July 22, 2011 at 11:04 am

    […] How adorable is that??!!  I kept awww-ing to myself and I think everyone around me heading into work thought I was a loony.  I love just animals so much and when I was in Elementary School when everyone asks you what you want to be when you grow up – I always said I wanted to be veterinarian   And you all know our love for anything and everything bird related and our love for Penguins […]

Leave a Reply

